Molly Youth Awards


Molly Youth Awards Flyer

14th Annual Molly Youth Awards is scheduled Monday, May 7, 2018. The Molly Youth Awards recognize the combined excellence of Douglas County Student athletes in the areas of:

 1) Athletic Participation

2) Academic Excellence 

3) Community Service

Nomination Forms are available now.  Mail or email completed nominations postmarked  by or before Monday, April 16, 2018.

For more information email JoJo or Suzi @

Me for Incredible Youth